Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with niharpersonalsDating with rohit8790Dating with allurDating with desparado1140Dating with matrixaryaDating with satyajyotiDating with kumar10friendDating with abhiseknathDating with kalpatarutikiDating with ab5021Dating with aditya12121Dating with ansukumari29Dating with satyaalove
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Man Seeking Woman

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'4" / 193 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1644 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lululoveWrite testimonial
Add lululove to your favourite's ListAdd lululove to your favourite's List
Refer lululove's profile to your friendRefer lululove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lululove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I want to have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Brahmin
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
My Partner Should Be A Woman
My Passion: MAKING GIRLPENPALS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD, GREAT DEIRE TO BE PROPOSED BY A GIRL....,EXPLORING ALL OVER THE WORLD   Sports I Like: Cricket, Badminton   My Activities: Reading Novels & all those current affairs, traveling to new sites   Book(s) I Like: AMRUTFAL BY MANOJ DAS,OTHELLO, GULLIVER'S TRAVEL..   Music: All types of music starting from Jazz to my regional music   TV Shows: TOM & JERRY, DEXTER'S LABORATORY..ALLSORTS OF TOON SHOWS I LIKE THE MOST.   Movies: OCEAN'S 12,11, ALL JAMESBOND SERIES FILMS   Cuisines (Food): ALL TYPES OF FOODS , PREFERABLY VEGETARIAN.   Other Things: Get kissed by a stranger girl in schooltime..,whistling in bathroom.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds