Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with gosaiDating with mallujaatDating with pal_neerajDating with vishal1105singleDating with raaj1friendDating with n1111romanceDating with hayatdatingDating with secret_rajDating with abrahamsssDating with spiderrajaDating with askme2dateDating with raj134singleDating with ayush3865
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Loving Friendship

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Muzaffarnagar, Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 79 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Muzaffarnagar)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raaj1friendWrite testimonial
Add raaj1friend to your favourite's ListAdd raaj1friend to your favourite's List
Refer raaj1friend's profile to your friendRefer raaj1friend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raaj1friend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian, Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Rajput
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i am mature fun loveing careing person. i am searching friend with enjoy fun love. and any girl ya women loving enjoy with me.
About My Partner:
my partner cute fun loveing careing and mature .i am enjoy dating realtion with her any type realtion.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 7 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Homemaker Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Testimonials
Dating with claradating
claradating
Nice meeting you my dear friend. I find your profile interesting after verifying your details, I would like us to know each other. I have some ideas to share with you on the atmosphere of trust and love. You can write me back on claralittlejohn5@gmail.com if you don't mind. Thanks.
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.58 seconds