Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with matrixaryaDating with niharpersonalsDating with satyajyotiDating with soumya666666Dating with kumar10friendDating with rohit8790Dating with allurDating with kalpatarutikiDating with bishnutheuniqueDating with raja12datingDating with debidutta26Dating with ravindra_1973Dating with desparado1140
Find More Personals from Cuttack
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Hello Everyone

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Casual Dating in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 19 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cuttack)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for som1478Write testimonial
Add som1478 to your favourite's ListAdd som1478 to your favourite's List
Refer som1478's profile to your friendRefer som1478's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of som1478
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Always be happy keep everyone happy good luck to all of you may all of u find happiness in u r life good luck
About My Partner:
She can at least understand me and not leave my side whatever comes I will do the same too we must see from each others perspective then we can understand each other
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music

My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.58 seconds