Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with pritam024Dating with demonromanceDating with siddharth1234562Dating with tarun1702Dating with anjanghsh29Dating with jeet786Dating with dipenduc39Dating with rickypoddarDating with nilanjandey23Dating with sujoyromanceDating with pritamtanti788Dating with sandeepan007Dating with rickycool007
Find More Personals from Dam Dam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dam Dam (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Dam Dam (1)
Friendship in Dam Dam (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dam Dam (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dam Dam (134)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dam Dam (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dam Dam (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dam Dam (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dam Dam (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dam Dam (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dam Dam (52)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dam Dam (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dam Dam (2)

I Am Married Seeking For A Married Woman

51 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dam Dam, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Dam Dam
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 584 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sb02brWrite testimonial
Add sb02br to your favourite's ListAdd sb02br to your favourite's List
Refer sb02br's profile to your friendRefer sb02br's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sb02br
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Kayastha
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am very lonely in this world. I don't have anybody to share my feelings. I never got love from a woman. I require a person who can give me a touch of love.
About My Partner:
She should be good looking, caring and humerous. As far as friendship is concerned, she must be a good friend who can realize me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Married His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: LISTENING MUSIC   Sports I Like: FOOTBALL   My Activities: READING BOOKS, TRAVELLING   Book(s) I Like: MAGAZINES   Music: LIGHT MUSIC   TV Shows: NO FASCINATION   Movies: NO FASCINATION   Cuisines (Food): CONTINENTAL   Other Things: GOSSIPING   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds