Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Dayr as Salt
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Oh I Pray Too Find The Right One

58 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dayr as Salt, Dara, Syria Here for Marriage in Dayr as Salt, Activity Partner in Dayr as Salt, Casual Dating in Dayr as Salt, Friendship in Dayr as Salt, Serious Relationship in Dayr as Salt
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 130 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for woodjohnWrite testimonial
Add woodjohn to your favourite's ListAdd woodjohn to your favourite's List
Refer woodjohn's profile to your friendRefer woodjohn's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of woodjohn
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Cartographer
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I'm a straight and easy going person with a kind and gentle heart full of love..I love to travel and would love a partner to travel with me, I have been a workaholic in that past but last year I had a change of attitude and decided to live life now, I might live to be a 100 years old or my time could end tomorrow, rather than wait and miss life I want to take advantage while I have the opportunity in front of me
About My Partner:
I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that will hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she's thinking about me or come online to chat with me if i am at work just to let me know she's thinking about me... Because I will be doing the same
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 41-71 He/She Should Be From: Indonesia Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds