Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with jiwantDating with ravi200484Dating with arbaanDating with 8802524385aDating with jztfrnDating with wordstoavishDating with rdutta87Dating with prince_123romanceDating with mail2mintuDating with krazzynsDating with vicky_jainloveDating with rohit754Dating with vishu0936
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6604)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Life Is Fun... Wanna N'joy Wit Me?

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 608 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for leotheleionWrite testimonial
Add leotheleion to your favourite's ListAdd leotheleion to your favourite's List
Refer leotheleion's profile to your friendRefer leotheleion's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of leotheleion
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better...

well am regular visitor in chandigarh and would love to have someone there whom i can have fun with.... enjoy life to its fullest...
About My Partner:




My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds