Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with hamashsasiDating with poobDating with rockkoDating with bharathiyogiDating with mandi007Dating with silverhunk14Dating with antonkishoreDating with a12runDating with firthous2525Dating with siva123qweDating with buvanesh5741Dating with srini13Dating with motishkundu
Find More Personals from Pondicherry
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Pondicherry (9)
Friendship in Pondicherry (106)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Pondicherry (16)
     »Men Seeking Women in Pondicherry (628)
     »Men Seeking Men in Pondicherry (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Pondicherry (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Pondicherry (5)
     »Men Looking for Women in Pondicherry (90)
     »Men Looking for Men in Pondicherry (19)
     »Women Looking for Women in Pondicherry (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Pondicherry (101)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Pondicherry (5)

Any Girls Contact

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India Here for Casual Dating in Pondicherry, Friendship in Pondicherry
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 3 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Pondicherry)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sara2523Write testimonial
Add sara2523 to your favourite's ListAdd sara2523 to your favourite's List
Refer sara2523's profile to your friendRefer sara2523's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sara2523
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Software Developer
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i am sarawan from pondicherry.

Any girls seeking for men to happy their needs contact me.
About My Partner:
nice loving sweet.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.79 seconds