Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with natarajloveDating with sanchitchoubeyDating with aliyaram28Dating with imrankhan0916Dating with harshithloveDating with psydDating with sachin007chatDating with chandrakgDating with raghu1007Dating with prashi503Dating with blitzkineDating with nitishvaranDating with truefriend123
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (327)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19651)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (238)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2449)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (162)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Would Like 2 Keep My Good Friend

28 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 149 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for faria007Write testimonial
Add faria007 to your favourite's ListAdd faria007 to your favourite's List
Refer faria007's profile to your friendRefer faria007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of faria007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Like to keep my personal life casual and hope you also like the same. I'm a single lady looking for an partner and Need open minded.
About My Partner:
well groomed, good looking, tall, handsome.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 7 Inch to 6 Ft. 2 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.93 seconds