Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with 9728268679tanishqDating with mozart99Dating with manish_dashingDating with kamal011Dating with mail2mintuDating with choyanDating with pushpa123Dating with drabbas2000Dating with spkaushik007Dating with varun1234friendDating with vinay007vkDating with piyushkhtrpl7Dating with ashish87
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

I Am Looking For A Right Guy

28 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'1" / 155 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 119 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for diana063Write testimonial
Add diana063 to your favourite's ListAdd diana063 to your favourite's List
Refer diana063's profile to your friendRefer diana063's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of diana063
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am looking for a right guy for dating, outing and have some friendship , I'm really attractive and fun loving. Don't care about your story or whatever else you want to talk about...just come over, talk 2 me; I am Waiting for you guys.
About My Partner:
good looking.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.84 seconds