Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with samiramm211Dating with neil000Dating with danishhussDating with queenbryneDating with rosegoldkissesDating with samiramm600Dating with ghufranraza1257Dating with noeldash7Dating with hosseinDating with christiansingleDating with magichappensDating with snrbobDating with desmond3003
Find More Personals from Berlin
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

I Am A Loving And A Kind Hearted Person

29 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Casual Dating in Berlin, Friendship in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 166 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for colbert4usWrite testimonial
Add colbert4us to your favourite's ListAdd colbert4us to your favourite's List
Refer colbert4us's profile to your friendRefer colbert4us's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of colbert4us
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality German
Ethnicity German
I can speak German
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am loving, honest and caring lady with a good sense of humor. I enjoy meeting new people and their way of life. I enjoy that parts of the world, the calm of the sea the beauty of the mountains and everything that life has to offer.I will love to meet a man that is looking for a serious relationship a caring and loving man that knows what he wants, a man that knows the true meaning of a relationship a man that is ready to be in a relationship and also a man that is able to love me like his own
About My Partner:
i will like my partner to be a man of intergrity,a man that love cherish his woman good sence of homo
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-80 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds