Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with visha30386Dating with hardikagrawalDating with ht3886Dating with kullDating with miki007007Dating with nikul007Dating with avish25Dating with rajesh_1990Dating with alibaba760Dating with nitish4uDating with kalpajeetDating with mayank1208Dating with patelarjun2858
Find More Personals from Vadodara
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Vadodara (42)
     »Seeking Groom in Vadodara (5)
Friendship in Vadodara (555)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vadodara (40)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vadodara (1962)
     »Men Seeking Men in Vadodara (23)
     »Women Seeking Women in Vadodara (13)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Vadodara (17)
     »Men Looking for Women in Vadodara (665)
     »Men Looking for Men in Vadodara (60)
     »Women Looking for Women in Vadodara (9)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Vadodara (494)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Vadodara (34)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Vadodara (8)

Rajaa Patel

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India Here for Friendship in Vadodara
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 4 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Vadodara)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajaapatelWrite testimonial
Add rajaapatel to your favourite's ListAdd rajaapatel to your favourite's List
Refer rajaapatel's profile to your friendRefer rajaapatel's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajaapatel
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Gujarati
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Electrician
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am single nd my body was slim my hobi playing cricket , watching movie ,driveing, garba play , volleyball playing ,ches play song singing
About My Partner:
Hello
Dear friend ,my name is Tamara Patel .I am at Manjalpur Vadodara . I am a single and my. Body is slim and fitt .I am a playing garba .and watching movie ,playing cricket match ,volly ball chess ,.and travelling car driving
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.43 seconds