Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Toronto
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Toronto (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Toronto (2)
Friendship in Toronto (13)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Toronto (19)
     »Men Seeking Women in Toronto (102)
     »Men Seeking Men in Toronto (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in Toronto (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Toronto (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Toronto (6)
     »Men Looking for Men in Toronto (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Toronto (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Toronto (3)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Toronto (1)

Seeking For Freindship

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada Here for Marriage in Toronto, Activity Partner in Toronto, Casual Dating in Toronto, Friendship in Toronto, Serious Relationship in Toronto
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 4 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Toronto)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ishrak5Write testimonial
Add ishrak5 to your favourite's ListAdd ishrak5 to your favourite's List
Refer ishrak5's profile to your friendRefer ishrak5's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ishrak5
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
looking for friendship and dating canada and bangladesh. i working in road runner as a courier ride trains and buses all over the city. and deliver the mail and eating jamaikan patty when i get a chance. i love my job i am very simple and friendly. in my life my wish to get an honest wife who will love me forever. i love biking motor biking swimming fishing and badminton. i am devorced i had a wife before but she hurt my feelings. she devorced me
About My Partner:
i looking for someone who will stay forever with me who will never ever cheat who never hurt my feelings.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.08 seconds