Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with qadriasifDating with yuulDating with robin_ramanDating with bs07271Dating with sunnyrajput007Dating with ayush2401Dating with aatisDating with 17piyush12Dating with ajay90998Dating with aish1996Dating with nehal78700datingDating with cham528datingDating with arhaan001_mave
Find More Personals from Kota
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kota (6)
     »Seeking Groom in Kota (1)
Friendship in Kota (52)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kota (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kota (164)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kota (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kota (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kota (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kota (28)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kota (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kota (39)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kota (5)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kota (4)

Want A Friend For Share Feelings

20 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Kota
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 128 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for neha12Write testimonial
Add neha12 to your favourite's ListAdd neha12 to your favourite's List
Refer neha12's profile to your friendRefer neha12's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of neha12
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I m simple. N I want a guy like me simple and I want share my feeling with him
Esa dost jiske sat Bethke apni feeling share Kar saku jiske sat hote m apni problems bhul Jau bf nahi Frnd chahiye Mhobbat ka junun Nhi dpsti ka sukoon chahiye bussss
About My Partner:
Simple , cute, smart, caring, loving , and he love me not my body and Jo meri hasi k piche ka dard smjhe, gusseh k piche ka pyaar or, Ansu k piche ka Karn I know ye filmy lgta h but I want this type of boy
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds