Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with mrecreatedsingleDating with amanpatelloveDating with ramspsingleDating with man1727Dating with trustyguy007Dating with munavvarkDating with jayesh802Dating with dshah84Dating with sunil1989friendDating with vishnu123friendDating with vipul777Dating with kaushalprajapatiDating with bsandip
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (778)
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3069)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (907)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

Dating Friendship

48 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 143 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for minu1803Write testimonial
Add minu1803 to your favourite's ListAdd minu1803 to your favourite's List
Refer minu1803's profile to your friendRefer minu1803's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of minu1803
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Looking woman for serious relationship woman only can contact me .i am well educated person .i am devorced person.
About My Partner:
Looking good looking woman who can give me love,life and honest relationship.who gives me all kind love and she can believe in our relationship
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 3 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds