Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with georgy499Dating with snrbobDating with ghufranraza1257Dating with queenbryneDating with desmond3003Dating with houstonjade12Dating with kurmaully007Dating with magichappensDating with hosseinDating with janetmarcos1986Dating with amayahara84Dating with sweetthersDating with danishhuss
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Looking For Love

54 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 143 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for riri2019Write testimonial
Add riri2019 to your favourite's ListAdd riri2019 to your favourite's List
Refer riri2019's profile to your friendRefer riri2019's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of riri2019
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity Dutch
I can speak Dutch, English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
I am a very sweet and outgoing woman looking for someone to share common interests with, I am a very open-minded, honest, loyal, committed, intelligent, passionate, friendly, down to earth person who appreciates the same in a partner. My ambition is to inspire my beloved man constantly, to help him to keep the balance between career and private life, just as he will help me and inspire me to do good. But Its always Love first for me.
About My Partner:
I am looking for someone who I can enjoy spending my free time with, share common interests, laugh, and have great conversation. Someone who can stimulate my mind on every level. Someone who is naturally thoughtful, caring, giving, respectful, kind, romantic, loyal, committed, and honest. Someone who appreciates what they have in their partner and is willing to go the distance. A man who can stick around through the good and bad and work through it all as a team. Someone who can understand we all have our flaws and make mistakes but the "whole" package is what is important. I want to know I can put a smile on your face and in your heart just by simply walking in the room. Of course attraction & chemistry is very important in any sustaining relationship but I also believe that we should put more emphasis on...I need a friend for sharing life, who wants to create a strong family. I want to take long walks with him and share our life's journeys with all joys and sorrows.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 58-77 He/She Should Be From: Norway, Oslo His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 4 Ft. 9 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds