Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with neel282Dating with am_2648Dating with ershashankroy4uDating with 9239tapasDating with pwntokenDating with abhinaba786Dating with sameersssDating with deb123singleDating with deepayan21Dating with sumeetnDating with sunnyroy0000Dating with kuntalroyDating with rajlove14377
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2285)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (218)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9417)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1923)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

I Am Decent Man

37 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 31 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sdeyWrite testimonial
Add sdey to your favourite's ListAdd sdey to your favourite's List
Refer sdey's profile to your friendRefer sdey's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sdey
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a single & little introvert man with good behavior. Looking for good mature woman for friendship.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-45 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.89 seconds