Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with tamanash_dasDating with aryan_abbasDating with jeet786Dating with siddharth1234562Dating with sanjit50000Dating with suvranilpalDating with sagor_mondal98Dating with rickypoddarDating with rickycool007Dating with dipenduc39Dating with sameer1198Dating with sam6789Dating with pritam024
Find More Personals from Dam Dam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dam Dam (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Dam Dam (1)
Friendship in Dam Dam (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dam Dam (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dam Dam (134)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dam Dam (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dam Dam (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dam Dam (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dam Dam (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dam Dam (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dam Dam (52)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dam Dam (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dam Dam (2)

Woman Who Want Good Friend

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dam Dam, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Dam Dam, Serious Relationship in Dam Dam
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Matrimonials    Total 6 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Dam Dam)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raj80romanceWrite testimonial
Add raj80romance to your favourite's ListAdd raj80romance to your favourite's List
Refer raj80romance's profile to your friendRefer raj80romance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raj80romance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi iam 25 yar old .
I am lokking for a woman who want good friend.
About My Partner:
Age is dose note matter.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.97 seconds