Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sujaromanceDating with bikash124Dating with ankanloveDating with sid88datingDating with surojitimeDating with ankitshuklaDating with kaushik92Dating with rishi256Dating with rohan2829Dating with judas007Dating with rajlove14377Dating with suman123007Dating with gomezipri1986
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kolkata (165)
     »Seeking Groom in Kolkata (17)
Friendship in Kolkata (2285)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kolkata (218)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kolkata (9417)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kolkata (71)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kolkata (102)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kolkata (56)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kolkata (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kolkata (202)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kolkata (54)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kolkata (1923)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kolkata (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Kolkata (50)

Looking For Nothing But A Friend

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata, Friendship in Kolkata, Serious Relationship in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunnyrfriendWrite testimonial
Add sunnyrfriend to your favourite's ListAdd sunnyrfriend to your favourite's List
Refer sunnyrfriend's profile to your friendRefer sunnyrfriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunnyrfriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I run a business and doing good at what I do.

We all grow up so fast and then enter into a busy life we often ignore the fact that, with time, we become lonely.

And that’s what brings me here. Looking for a few likeminded people that I can be friends with.

Friendship is the basis of every relationship, remember?
About My Partner:
good looking, trendy, affectionate, caring, down-to-earth, helpful, soft-spoken, intellectual, extrovert.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-36 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.3 seconds