Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with ritesh16Dating with ajay7292819331kumar007Dating with gourabdaDating with amitsingh736Dating with arunbhattDating with vikrm70Dating with vijay42069Dating with abhishek030Dating with alone_samDating with maaaDating with abhi1994loveDating with aeioue007Dating with shahn
Find More Personals from Dhanbad
     »Seeking Bride in Dhanbad (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Dhanbad (2)
Friendship in Dhanbad (70)
     »Women Seeking Men in Dhanbad (5)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhanbad (205)
     »Men Seeking Men in Dhanbad (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhanbad (57)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dhanbad (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dhanbad (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhanbad (67)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dhanbad (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhanbad (1)

Dating Friendship

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India Here for Marriage in Dhanbad, Activity Partner in Dhanbad, Casual Dating in Dhanbad, Friendship in Dhanbad, Serious Relationship in Dhanbad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 40 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ricveer29Write testimonial
Add ricveer29 to your favourite's ListAdd ricveer29 to your favourite's List
Refer ricveer29's profile to your friendRefer ricveer29's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ricveer29
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hii my name is Anil but u can call me ranvii ya yuvi I m living with my parents in dhanbad and I am a student and I am also have a part time job my favrt game is cricket and my favrt thing that I m like most is traveling new new places
About My Partner:
I wanna my partner simple sweet innocent and always ready to help others and face is doesn't matter for me I wanna loyal or a beautiful hearted girl in my life
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-24 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 4 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.41 seconds