Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with bikash_9000Dating with 9776999266luluDating with dhirendra123Dating with vicky_patnaikDating with prasanjeetDating with saket10Dating with deepakkumar1990Dating with maniapersonalsDating with itsforubabyDating with aaradhyaDating with abhisek01Dating with dineshkistDating with sandeep_pattnaik
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1518)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

Love You Sexy

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Friendship in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 77 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhubaneshwar)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for senjuloveWrite testimonial
Add senjulove to your favourite's ListAdd senjulove to your favourite's List
Refer senjulove's profile to your friendRefer senjulove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of senjulove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I m 25 years old. I just want to friendship with everyone. And spend some time with my new friends and add me on.
About My Partner:
Simple and cute that's it and always say true belong to bhubaneswar age don't matter and family background also.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.82 seconds