Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with queenbryneDating with martinezlove37Dating with ghufranraza1257Dating with houstonjade12Dating with noeldash7Dating with amayahara84Dating with williams65007Dating with desmond3003Dating with snrbobDating with rosegoldkissesDating with kurmaully007Dating with christiansingleDating with samiramm
Find More Personals from Berlin
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

I Would Be Willing To Go Anywhere For The Right Person

53 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Marriage in Berlin, Friendship in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 273 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mathewwhipskeyWrite testimonial
Add mathewwhipskey to your favourite's ListAdd mathewwhipskey to your favourite's List
Refer mathewwhipskey's profile to your friendRefer mathewwhipskey's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mathewwhipskey
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Brazilian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Portuguese
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am peaceful, reserved, honest,affectionate and a very family oriented man who enjoys the little things in life. I am a lover of nature. I love the beach, life is more richer when shared.
About My Partner:
peaceful, family oriented, humble, honest, hard working. Lover of nature. I seek a woman I can build and share my world and my life with. Someone whom would be by my side in good or bad.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds