Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with adeel602Dating with sadiqbilalDating with shaheenrathoreDating with mishraazDating with zuhairabbasDating with ahmadarishDating with diyakclassicDating with wahidhussainDating with mzeshanDating with leolalaDating with hasan69Dating with abdurrehmanDating with princess_rose
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (144)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (578)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2214)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

Looking For Someone Who Is Mature, Loving & Caring Human Being!

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 18 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for zaidhussainWrite testimonial
Add zaidhussain to your favourite's ListAdd zaidhussain to your favourite's List
Refer zaidhussain's profile to your friendRefer zaidhussain's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zaidhussain
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
I am an educated, mature, caring, loving, kind and sensible person with a respectable job. I am very romantic person and seeking love and attractions from girl of any age who also believe in love and attraction. I am seeking a girl or woman who care for me and I will definitely take good care of her in every aspect of life.
About My Partner:
Looking For Someone Who Is Educated, Mature, Loving, Humble, Honest, Smart, Sensible & Caring Human Being!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.22 seconds