Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vicky_79Dating with prabhpreetDating with 7hemantDating with abcde_abcdeDating with beakiDating with hardeepsingh007Dating with george1985Dating with rajiv1375Dating with haedeepDating with sarabjitDating with siddharth_sidhu2205Dating with hardeep582Dating with vikey_123
Find More Personals from Ludhiana
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ludhiana (20)
     »Seeking Groom in Ludhiana (2)
Friendship in Ludhiana (223)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ludhiana (17)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ludhiana (1033)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ludhiana (28)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ludhiana (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ludhiana (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ludhiana (136)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ludhiana (40)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ludhiana (9)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ludhiana (155)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ludhiana (18)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ludhiana (2)

Hallo M Good Looking Man

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India Here for Friendship in Ludhiana
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 97 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ludhiana)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for docsahil2Write testimonial
Add docsahil2 to your favourite's ListAdd docsahil2 to your favourite's List
Refer docsahil2's profile to your friendRefer docsahil2's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of docsahil2
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hlo m good looking boy .
& Well greduate . I m looking for good-looking & sexy lady for meeting dating & every thing as.
About My Partner:
She is good looking ,sexy & honest.
She is under 28 to 35 only.
She is feathfull & interested personality
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.24 seconds