Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Oakland Gardens
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Single Honey Bee

33 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Oakland Gardens, New York , United States Here for Friendship in Oakland Gardens
Marital Status: Single Height: 4'0" / 122 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 116 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for elmaasheley147Write testimonial
Add elmaasheley147 to your favourite's ListAdd elmaasheley147 to your favourite's List
Refer elmaasheley147's profile to your friendRefer elmaasheley147's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of elmaasheley147
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Bulgarian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Graphic Designer
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am Elma from the USA and recently complete my studies and doing a job in a private company. My hobbies are reading books, shopping, listening to music and fishing. I love to do the cooking. I am very moody and self-dependent person.
About My Partner:
He must be an honest and self-disciplined person. Don't drink and smoke at all. Must be educated and cooperative in every step of my life. Always be with me when I need him
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds