Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with celebritymanagersamuelDating with patrickroxxDating with khuneyogesh25Dating with rahuldhnDating with nikk12Dating with rudrika_for_uDating with imnealDating with rohitkumar2015Dating with vimal39Dating with hitzloveDating with rahul_agarwal2302Dating with farhana007Dating with romanticharm
Find More Personals from Mumbai
     »Seeking Bride in Mumbai (73)
     »Seeking Groom in Mumbai (21)
Friendship in Mumbai (1495)
     »Women Seeking Men in Mumbai (235)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mumbai (13823)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mumbai (49)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mumbai (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mumbai (41)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mumbai (1624)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mumbai (351)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mumbai (109)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mumbai (962)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mumbai (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mumbai (22)

Looking For Friend

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage in Mumbai, Activity Partner in Mumbai, Casual Dating in Mumbai, Friendship in Mumbai, Serious Relationship in Mumbai
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 95 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mumbai)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jimmytWrite testimonial
Add jimmyt to your favourite's ListAdd jimmyt to your favourite's List
Refer jimmyt's profile to your friendRefer jimmyt's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jimmyt
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink quite often
Education Technical
Occupation Manager
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi my name is Jimmy. I have Studied From Melbourne Australia. I am currently working on Cruise Ship as Manager in Australia. I work 6 months then 2 month paid vacation. So 6 month i am away from home.
About My Partner:
I am looking for someone who is friendly would like to go out have Good Time have few drinks enjoy watch movies Passionate bout good food. In Short happy go lucky person.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.44 seconds