Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Port Moresby
Matrimonials
Friendship in Port Moresby (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Port Moresby (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Port Moresby (4)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Port Moresby (2)
Mature Dating

Sweet, Caring And Always Have A Forgiving Heart

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Port Moresby, National Capital , Papua New Guinea Here for Marriage in Port Moresby, Activity Partner in Port Moresby, Casual Dating in Port Moresby, Friendship in Port Moresby, Serious Relationship in Port Moresby
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 209 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Port Moresby)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tee93Write testimonial
Add tee93 to your favourite's ListAdd tee93 to your favourite's List
Refer tee93's profile to your friendRefer tee93's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tee93
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Papua New Guinean
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Very open hearted, always kind to other people and love meeting new people. Employed and commited to my job, do not like incomplete work. Admire hard working and strong willed personality. I love a women who is sweet kind and argressive at the same time. I am a sports person and love playing sport. Love a women who isn't proud and does not brag.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Mysterious Amount Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.71 seconds