Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kitu_mastDating with gayu007Dating with anjalihotDating with dinnufriendDating with maddy2015007Dating with tiyagupthaDating with wilfysingleDating with sriram321Dating with seenifriendDating with swamy310Dating with prav1234Dating with sathish899Dating with shristi
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3140)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (327)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19654)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5298)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (238)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2448)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (162)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

True Relationship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 79 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tarun_maddy72Write testimonial
Add tarun_maddy72 to your favourite's ListAdd tarun_maddy72 to your favourite's List
Refer tarun_maddy72's profile to your friendRefer tarun_maddy72's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tarun_maddy72
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian, Black / African descent, East Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi this is tarun searching for a true love and long term relationship if anyone interested please do text or contact me and I'm 23 years old and this is the time to search for a true love and relationship so kindly contact me for a long relationship love you all and waiting for the one who is going to hold my hand thank you
About My Partner:
Well I don't worry about my partner looks or physique I just want to be happy with her and I want her to make me happy and my family and have a good understanding and patients that's enough and till me last breath should never leave me alone that's enough.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-26 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 3 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Homemaker Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should wants to have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.5 seconds