Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Charkhi Dadri
Matrimonials
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (12)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (5)
     »Dating 45 And Over (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over (1)

Casual Dating

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Charkhi Dadri, Haryana, India Here for Casual Dating in Charkhi Dadri
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 4 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rooneydatingWrite testimonial
Add rooneydating to your favourite's ListAdd rooneydating to your favourite's List
Refer rooneydating's profile to your friendRefer rooneydating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rooneydating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Very simple and loving person very calm behaviour i have no girlfriend i mant a girlfriend for casual dating and meetings i am from dadri near bhiwani district
About My Partner:
I am seeking for a woman she become very lovingly behaviour she become comfortable with me not adjustable
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.7 seconds