Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abhiver1290Dating with drrahulraiDating with kjroxxDating with pra1234kharDating with himanshu1324Dating with lucky19Dating with scorpio78Dating with gauricd007Dating with ashishtanDating with vaibhav_singhDating with sharadkhurana01Dating with anijais_007Dating with sushant_singh1
Find More Personals from Noida
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Noida (51)
     »Seeking Groom in Noida (9)
Friendship in Noida (468)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Noida (35)
     »Men Seeking Women in Noida (1199)
     »Men Seeking Men in Noida (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Noida (16)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Noida (16)
     »Men Looking for Women in Noida (872)
     »Men Looking for Men in Noida (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Noida (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Noida (675)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Noida (53)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Noida (12)

Looking For Someone To Hang Out

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noida, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Noida, Casual Dating in Noida
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 51 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:   Hidden, because profile is inactive!
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
This user have made his/her profile inactive, that means:

* You cannot initiate any contact
* You cannot add him/her as a friend
* You can not view his/her photos / albums
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am staying at sec 137 Noida..looking for someone nearby to date.to meet regularly..to spend time with .to hang out..drinking.dating.
About My Partner:
Should be likeminded,who enjoys life.should be fun loving.Serious or desperate people please stay away.Should be straight forward.No long term relationship.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 32-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.23 seconds