Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with omsingh_incDating with maddy240984Dating with prashant1995Dating with deepak71loveDating with chits007Dating with sayhii2rahulDating with anshusahariaDating with deeparti_2014Dating with rocky26singleDating with alokkumarprajapatiDating with p_rockassDating with sanjay1011Dating with rishuraj11
Find More Personals from Jamshedpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jamshedpur (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Jamshedpur (1)
Friendship in Jamshedpur (107)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jamshedpur (7)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jamshedpur (418)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jamshedpur (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jamshedpur (5)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Jamshedpur (88)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jamshedpur (16)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jamshedpur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jamshedpur (118)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jamshedpur (7)

Hi...if U R Looking A For Decent Relationship Please Knock Me

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India Here for Casual Dating in Jamshedpur, Friendship in Jamshedpur
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 26 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mrajesh4uWrite testimonial
Add mrajesh4u to your favourite's ListAdd mrajesh4u to your favourite's List
Refer mrajesh4u's profile to your friendRefer mrajesh4u's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mrajesh4u
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Doctorate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
live to eat drink and music. open minded. looking for someone who will understand me. i am open for any thing
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.57 seconds