Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with columbusDating with sheilaromanceDating with xabyDating with shankarskaDating with viki13Dating with jammysingleDating with viswasloveDating with ramen_dasDating with dj_123loveDating with halberdDating with arush1993Dating with sandy_kcDating with mayukh85
Find More Personals from Kolkata
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (165)
     »Seeking Groom (17)
Friendship (2289)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (219)
     »Men Seeking Women (9421)
     »Men Seeking Men (72)
     »Women Seeking Women (102)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (56)
     »Men Looking for Women (2503)
     »Men Looking for Men (202)
     »Women Looking for Women (54)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (12)
     »Couples Seeking Women (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1927)
     »Dating 45 And Over (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over (50)

Freak Looking For A Freak

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Kolkata
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 63 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kolkata)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abircreed_Write testimonial
Add abircreed_ to your favourite's ListAdd abircreed_ to your favourite's List
Refer abircreed_'s profile to your friendRefer abircreed_'s profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abircreed_
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Mongol
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
A bong guy with proper education and ethics. Here to look for a good friend with some benefits. Ping up to have a decent conversation. Hope to meet soon
About My Partner:
I need a friend who will support me mentally and physically. I will be the best person in her life if she becomes "THE ONE" in my life
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.55 seconds