Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with houstonjade12Dating with georgy499Dating with neil000Dating with ghufranraza1257Dating with hosseinDating with janetmarcos1986Dating with amayahara84Dating with snrbobDating with sweetthersDating with kurmaully007Dating with queenbryneDating with danishhussDating with desmond3003
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Dating And Friendship

34 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Marriage in Berlin, Casual Dating in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 609 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for queenbryneWrite testimonial
Add queenbryne to your favourite's ListAdd queenbryne to your favourite's List
Refer queenbryne's profile to your friendRefer queenbryne's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of queenbryne
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity German
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Doctorate
Occupation Inspector
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I want to explore the world and do new things when I come home. I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I like to party and have friend. I don't want no more drama in my life I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk. I'm a real lady looking for a real man.I love to be with my loved ones all alone and be with her for the rest of my life i love to be out with friends and be all alone sometimes
About My Partner:
I am looking for the right man of my choice to be with and take care of me and love me as wife, well I am a sexy, loyal, and devoted lady who's looking for the same man to please me. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds