Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Roosendaal
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Sufficient

63 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Roosendaal, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands Here for Marriage in Roosendaal, Activity Partner in Roosendaal, Casual Dating in Roosendaal, Friendship in Roosendaal, Serious Relationship in Roosendaal
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 821 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for hairiabintiWrite testimonial
Add hairiabinti to your favourite's ListAdd hairiabinti to your favourite's List
Refer hairiabinti's profile to your friendRefer hairiabinti's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hairiabinti
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indonesian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Retired
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
My name is Hairia Binti, I'm a 64 years old Indonesian woman, I'm widowed with no kid, I work and live in Netherland, I'm a honest and sincere woman, Caring and kindhearted, I love nature so much, I love cooking, reading, dancing, listening to music and looking at the sunset while it rise every morning.
About My Partner:
Searching for a caring, god fearing, kindhearted, eventful, hard working, truthful, sincere and honest.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 43-99 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds