Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Cadarcet
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Hello Dear How Are You,

56 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Cadarcet, Ariege , France Here for Marriage in Cadarcet, Activity Partner in Cadarcet, Casual Dating in Cadarcet, Friendship in Cadarcet, Serious Relationship in Cadarcet
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 720 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for dmary1077Write testimonial
Add dmary1077 to your favourite's ListAdd dmary1077 to your favourite's List
Refer dmary1077's profile to your friendRefer dmary1077's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dmary1077
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality French
Ethnicity Albanian
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Doctorate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am a very nice person to be with but anything else you want to know about me just send me a message as self praise is no recommendation
About My Partner:
Hi there
I am a happy person who is looking for someone to make me laugh and to spend time with. I'm contented in my life but do feel I need to laugh more and enjoy being with that special person. I love skiing, sitting in a beach, walking my snappy little dog, going for meals, cinema, walking in the countryside with a pub a the end ! , a nice glass of wine and a good chat .

I'm looking for someone , who is happy, and enjoys life and loves to make me laugh.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 29-81 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds