Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Jacksonville Beach
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

Looking For My Soul Mate And Life Partner

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jacksonville Beach, Florida , United States Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 44 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sami251Write testimonial
Add sami251 to your favourite's ListAdd sami251 to your favourite's List
Refer sami251's profile to your friendRefer sami251's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sami251
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Armenian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Likes travels sports swimming tennis spa GYM reading camping sailing.
Likes travels sports swimming tennis spa GYM reading camping sailing.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds