Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with shankar747Dating with shan25karthikDating with sreecheefrulDating with mmohahDating with kavi007datingDating with poojanairDating with anoop1989Dating with goldenstanDating with kan_mad81Dating with shagunsingleDating with san7579Dating with jonnarajaDating with friendd
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Adyar (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Adyar (4)
Friendship in Adyar (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Adyar (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Adyar (702)
     »Men Seeking Men in Adyar (13)
     »Women Seeking Women in Adyar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Adyar (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Adyar (275)
     »Men Looking for Men in Adyar (13)
     »Women Looking for Women in Adyar (7)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Adyar (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Adyar (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Adyar (2)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 613 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jaiiitmadrasWrite testimonial
Add jaiiitmadras to your favourite's ListAdd jaiiitmadras to your favourite's List
Refer jaiiitmadras's profile to your friendRefer jaiiitmadras's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jaiiitmadras
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Kongu vellalar
Education Doctorate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
i am a student. 27/m
About My Partner:
nothin to say
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: India, Chennai Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.99 seconds