Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sam21singleDating with navin94Dating with raguljackDating with guy4u2009Dating with shan25karthikDating with rahulmenonfriendDating with rioveeraDating with sivakuttyDating with joshvinoDating with skmoDating with jeyaramrjsDating with visnu007Dating with ronalldo
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (12)
     »Seeking Groom (4)
Friendship (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (20)
     »Men Seeking Women (704)
     »Men Seeking Men (13)
     »Women Seeking Women (10)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (11)
     »Men Looking for Women (275)
     »Men Looking for Men (13)
     »Women Looking for Women (7)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (193)
     »Dating 45 And Over (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Iam Single Seeking A Nice Friendship

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 574 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for priyeshcvWrite testimonial
Add priyeshcv to your favourite's ListAdd priyeshcv to your favourite's List
Refer priyeshcv's profile to your friendRefer priyeshcv's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of priyeshcv
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Thiyya
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
be frank,like to share time with partner with nice and good relation
About My Partner:
be frank and should be care about me and like to share u r feeling.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 He/She Should Be From: India, Chennai Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Above Rs. 10 Lacs He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.81 seconds