Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sam21singleDating with gopynathDating with san7579Dating with dpk13Dating with delihunterDating with rangithfriendDating with frienddDating with mmohahDating with arsath0007Dating with kaviarasu1990Dating with joshi123Dating with meveeraDating with alipurboy123
Find More Personals from Adyar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Adyar (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Adyar (4)
Friendship in Adyar (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Adyar (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Adyar (702)
     »Men Seeking Men in Adyar (13)
     »Women Seeking Women in Adyar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Adyar (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Adyar (275)
     »Men Looking for Men in Adyar (13)
     »Women Looking for Women in Adyar (7)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Adyar (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Adyar (17)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Adyar (2)

I Am Looking For Friend For Chat And Dating

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adyar, Chennai, India Here for Casual Dating in Adyar, Friendship in Adyar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1058 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajmoonWrite testimonial
Add rajmoon to your favourite's ListAdd rajmoon to your favourite's List
Refer rajmoon's profile to your friendRefer rajmoon's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajmoon
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Jain
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am goodloking person and I like to enjoy my life
About My Partner:
very frenk and true friend
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Plump , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: long drive   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.52 seconds