Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with praveenpknDating with aadarsh007Dating with vivek37Dating with aravind95Dating with anandan007Dating with ashwin123singleDating with rajesh23friendDating with asfar_hammerDating with vickyrajromanceDating with aghilDating with banuferoseDating with vox_finnyDating with andrewphilip
Find More Personals from Anna Nagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Anna Nagar (5)
     »Seeking Groom in Anna Nagar (3)
Friendship in Anna Nagar (193)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Anna Nagar (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Anna Nagar (630)
     »Men Seeking Men in Anna Nagar (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Anna Nagar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Anna Nagar (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Anna Nagar (219)
     »Men Looking for Men in Anna Nagar (9)
     »Women Looking for Women in Anna Nagar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Anna Nagar (225)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Anna Nagar (15)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Anna Nagar (5)

Hai Hari Fromchennai Lookeing Women

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Anna Nagar, Chennai, India Here for Casual Dating in Anna Nagar, Friendship in Anna Nagar
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 740 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for keval5000Write testimonial
Add keval5000 to your favourite's ListAdd keval5000 to your favourite's List
Refer keval5000's profile to your friendRefer keval5000's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of keval5000
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Balija
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hai
iamhari from chennai lookeing fair and iam lookeing for un married and married women frrom chennai
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Hyderabad Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds