Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with raj1976pllDating with karanayDating with pkjpkjDating with ziyarocksDating with dmallikDating with iabhi78Dating with rich41_moreloveDating with lovjeetDating with amandobrielDating with tripathi007Dating with aryamanoj30Dating with ankiyDating with kiara4882
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Friend

56 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1114 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for DanWrite testimonial
Add Dan to your favourite's ListAdd Dan to your favourite's List
Refer Dan's profile to your friendRefer Dan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of Dan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Rajput
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better
About My Partner:
No Description
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Software technology   Music: Indian   TV Shows: Serials   Movies: Sholey   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds