Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with shailvermDating with saurabh124Dating with abhisheksinghfriendDating with vikas07Dating with samar6283romanceDating with ahmar007Dating with surya143chatDating with akhilrastogi13Dating with umaidaalam007Dating with zakiraliromanceDating with himanshuwadhwaniDating with push14Dating with sarthaktripathi
Find More Personals from Bareilly
     »Seeking Bride (10)
     »Seeking Groom (2)
Friendship (114)
     »Women Seeking Men (13)
     »Men Seeking Women (383)
     »Men Seeking Men (9)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (62)
     »Men Looking for Men (15)
     »Women Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (125)
     »Dating 45 And Over (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over (3)


24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 145 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rjsingh0078Write testimonial
Add rjsingh0078 to your favourite's ListAdd rjsingh0078 to your favourite's List
Refer rjsingh0078's profile to your friendRefer rjsingh0078's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rjsingh0078
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity West Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I have good personality. And looking charming. My weight is 58 kg. And hight 169c.m. I have size of my heart 5 to 6 inch. And i am very hot person. My colour is fair. iam a strong man.
About My Partner:
My partner will be good loking and very hot person. And thats age 18 to 35. So i am intrested womans and girls. I aspected thier parter will be very hot and good person. When fullfill my needs. So i want a good thinking partners.
My Passion: Hiking   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: Crime and punishment   Music: rock   TV Shows: oprah   Movies: Sultan   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: suffering net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.41 seconds