Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Chidambaram
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Friendship (11)
     »Men Seeking Women (24)
     »Men Seeking Men (2)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (5)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

35 Yrs, Male With Good Habits

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 158 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for arunraajWrite testimonial
Add arunraaj to your favourite's ListAdd arunraaj to your favourite's List
Refer arunraaj's profile to your friendRefer arunraaj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of arunraaj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Other
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Human Resource
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Looking for decent women, broad minded, fun oriented, creative and frank minded / 9677474416 or Coimbatore
About My Partner:
Looking for decent women, broad minded, fun oriented, creative and frank minded / 9677474416 or Coimbatore
My Passion: Music   Sports I Like: BatMinton   My Activities: Trecking   Book(s) I Like: Any   Music: Any   TV Shows: News, songs and natural study   Movies: Any good one   Cuisines (Food): South Indian   Other Things: Listening good speeches   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.45 seconds