Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with zivanna89xxDating with aditya01235Dating with heartbreakerloveDating with gauravgaurav009Dating with rohanchaudharyloveDating with rahuls214Dating with delhimunirka764Dating with atulchauhan123Dating with mohit1237Dating with sunny456singleDating with raj1976pllDating with mail2mintuDating with krahulfriend
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

I'm Certainly Single Who Is Very Much Ready To Mingle!! I'm Looking

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 413 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sumitkilsWrite testimonial
Add sumitkils to your favourite's ListAdd sumitkils to your favourite's List
Refer sumitkils's profile to your friendRefer sumitkils's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sumitkils
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Jaatav
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Well, To begin with, I wud like to describe myself without losing out on it is that I'm very particular about health and fitness. I've been an athlete and abt a well groomed appearance. I like to talk on different subs/topics under the sun and that, I believe, describes my love for reading. I'm an engaging conversationalist and at the cost of sounding immodest, I wud say very clearly that I do possess a gift of the gab..!! I'm into music, movies and love to wine & dine. Hey, I didnt mention the most important specifics of myself. O.K people, I'm a lawyer who's into theatre and recently took up modelling as well. I love walking the ramp which gives me a gr8 gr8 high. I guess, thats enough and to know more abt me, let me knw abt it :) I'm quite warm & affectionate.THAT WAS THE EASIEST WAY I CUD DESCRIBE MYSELF.
About My Partner:
Trust me, all I seek from the lady is to behave like one.. thats the most essential pre-requisite. I like women with the 3 S's, namely; Smartness, Style & sophistication. If I sound too 'HEDONIST' , then be it. I reallyyyy do not care!!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, New Delhi His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 11 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.41 seconds