Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Changanacheri
Matrimonials
Friendship in Changanacheri (3)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Changanacheri (9)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Changanacheri (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Changanacheri (2)

Changanacheri Man Looking For A Girl

30 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Changanacheri, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Changanacheri, Friendship in Changanacheri
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 80 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for issacsamWrite testimonial
Add issacsam to your favourite's ListAdd issacsam to your favourite's List
Refer issacsam's profile to your friendRefer issacsam's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of issacsam
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am Issac. 27 yrs old. Working for a company in Middle East . I am frm changanacherry kerala. I am fun loving, witty and caring person. You cn share ur problems with me.
About My Partner:
My partner should be understanding, loving, witty and who will like to have fun with me. She should stand by me and share her problems with me. Should love me like I love her.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Christian Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should wants to have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds