Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with write2m48Dating with rafik1234Dating with samir8855821548Dating with gaurangpatelsingleDating with sakshi6143Dating with duggu1985Dating with godalmeidaDating with kdbhai999Dating with jass143Dating with bunty007singleDating with adhirajpersonalsDating with maddylove007Dating with swap555g
Find More Personals from Badlapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Badlapur (1)
Friendship in Badlapur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Badlapur (60)
     »Men Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Badlapur (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Badlapur (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Badlapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Badlapur (18)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Badlapur (2)

53 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Badlapur, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Badlapur, Friendship in Badlapur, Serious Relationship in Badlapur
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 195 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for write2m48Write testimonial
Add write2m48 to your favourite's ListAdd write2m48 to your favourite's List
Refer write2m48's profile to your friendRefer write2m48's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of write2m48
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Maharastrian
Education Graduate
Occupation Retired
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds