Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rukhsharDating with izam9940Dating with maayasingleDating with kush002Dating with marla83Dating with lovebabylovebabyDating with ssc1996fgpDating with rakeshoraapDating with fahad123datingDating with jiwantDating with happy121loveDating with hunny85loveDating with mark625
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

I Am A Freak Looking For A Freak")

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 248 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raj9868855074Write testimonial
Add raj9868855074 to your favourite's ListAdd raj9868855074 to your favourite's List
Refer raj9868855074's profile to your friendRefer raj9868855074's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raj9868855074
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Brahmin
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi This is Raj. Working with MNC and persuing MCA from IGNOU.
I am of 25. and looking for a well natured friend for love, romance, Friendship,dating.
I am very bold & smart boy.
About My Partner:
she should be loving and caring. I dont care whether she is cut or not but her body must be perfect.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds