Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Atlanta
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Atlanta (1)
Dating
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Atlanta (2)
Mature Dating

Be True To Love And You'd Find It

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Atlanta, Georgia , United States Here for Marriage in Atlanta, Serious Relationship in Atlanta
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 60 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for seekingtofindWrite testimonial
Add seekingtofind to your favourite's ListAdd seekingtofind to your favourite's List
Refer seekingtofind's profile to your friendRefer seekingtofind's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of seekingtofind
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English, German
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Government Employee
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am very motivated & definitely a leader. I'm a social butterfly, very strong personality.
I love open conversation & the stimulation of connecting minds with an intelligent person.
About My Partner:
I'd love to meet a woman who is romantic at heart, enjoying being outdoors, active and willing to try everything at least one time.
A woman who can carry on a good conversation.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-70 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Hiking, Skiing, Hunting   Sports I Like: Basketball, Hockey   My Activities: Traveling, Walking   Book(s) I Like: Around the world in 80 days   Music: Oasis, The Jam, The Farm   TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory   Movies: It's a wonderful life   Cuisines (Food): German, Mexican   Other Things: Camping, going for expeditions   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds