Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Abu Hayl
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Abu Hayl (1)
Friendship in Abu Hayl (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Abu Hayl (4)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Abu Hayl (2)

Life Is A Game Of Chance

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Abu Hayl, Dubai , United Arab Emirates Here for Friendship in Abu Hayl
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 161 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for wassimsyedWrite testimonial
Add wassimsyed to your favourite's ListAdd wcheekimsyed to your favourite's List
Refer wassimsyed's profile to your friendRefer wcheekimsyed's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of wcheekimsyed
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Artist
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I m alone i need friends for happines life become beutyfull with friendships i want to share my sadnrs happines with my friends so thats all abaut me
About My Partner:
I need friend who have a thinking for good for a friend and also cairing about her friend and sharing her happines sadness with me we spend some time togeather any coffeshop or a garden to share our life
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-28 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Swiming,riding   Sports I Like: Criket,football   My Activities: Working,travel   Book(s) I Like: The war,the mother   Music: Clasic,folk   TV Shows: Baywatch,bold and beutyfull   Movies: Troy,alexender,rambo series   Cuisines (Food): Beef,Motun fish ,chiken   Other Things: Surfingnet,games   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.28 seconds