Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Barisal
Matrimonials
Friendship in Barisal (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Barisal (9)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Barisal (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barisal (4)

Seeking Women For Casual Dating

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barisal, Barisal, Bangladesh Here for Casual Dating in Barisal
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 119 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for gpjsumonWrite testimonial
Add gpjsumon to your favourite's ListAdd gpjsumon to your favourite's List
Refer gpjsumon's profile to your friendRefer gpjsumon's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of gpjsumon
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi, Caucasian / White
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am sumon from bd want to girs all over the world very nice one for casual dating or for friendship
About My Partner:
She has to be nice.it is preferable to be in Bangladesh she is.not mandetory.shas tone straight.long & thin.may be she can be fat .not too fat.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-32 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Love girls   TV Shows: No   Movies: No   Cuisines (Food): Icecrim'chokolate   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds