Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with ericsononlineDating with maryjanepersonalsDating with mdk187Dating with repace1Dating with nabeelzDating with alipunjwaniDating with gidai188Dating with missmaggiDating with donald19Dating with triciab271Dating with mr_machothDating with heartmatter2615
Find More Personals from Dallas
     »Seeking Bride (5)
     »Seeking Groom (2)
Friendship (3)
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (3)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

Goe And Bob .. God Over Everything,based On Believe

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dallas, Texas , United States Here for Marriage, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 322 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for donald19Write testimonial
Add donald19 to your favourite's ListAdd donald19 to your favourite's List
Refer donald19's profile to your friendRefer donald19's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of donald19
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
A philanthropist and business/sales
I got two lovely kids... "SIngle Parent"
My daughter gave me this to try out
Guess she wants me outta my single life
I hope i get Something Real
About My Partner:
she might have children,i aslo do
A selfless.,hard working..
i dont care about your ethnicity "i aint a racist"
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 40-60 , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: fishing,riding,business   Sports I Like: basketball,football,boxing   My Activities: fishing,reading   Book(s) I Like: da vinci   Music: pop,country music,Jazz and bit of Hip-Hop   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.77 seconds